How do I get back to the registration page?

Created by Faye Team, Modified on Tue, 17 Oct 2023 at 01:24 PM by Faye Team

After you register, a cookie is placed on your computer which lets us know you've already registered. When you return to the site, you will automatically bypass the registration page. If you need to re-register, or register a different person for an event, please delete cookies from your machine and click on the link again. 

To delete the cookies, complete the following steps: 

  • Run Internet Explorer 
  • Click on "Tools" on the menu at the top 
  • Click on "Internet Options" 
  • Click on "Delete" 
  • Click on "Delete Cookies" 
  • Click on "Close" 
  • Click on "OK" 

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article